top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekompasdmc ali

My Back Pain Coach Review: Does It Really Provide a Major Relief For You?

After weeks of trying out this program, I am glad I am finally able to present to you this detailed and unbiased My Back Pain Coach Review.

As you are aware of, back pain can be an excruciating experience. Not least because some of the most popular treatment options just don’t work. Pain medications have wide-ranging side effects you dont want. And more disturbing is the fact that even expensive surgeries hardly provide convincing relief.

So it is not surprising that these days there are so many safe and cheap alternatives back pain treatment options out there. But the crucial question is do they really work ?

Ian Hart is one of the guys who claims to have a better, safe and effective treatment for back pain. He boldly claims his “Unusual Method” could treat back pain within just 16 minutes.

In this review, I will be assisting you determine whether he deserves the money he asks for his seemingly great program.

summary of my back pain relief 4 life review for you:

Note: The program is also called Back Pain Relief 4 life.

My back pain coach is a video course program that helps you to get rid of your back pain exercising for some few minutes a day. The videos are easy to follow. And the movements thought in the programs are actually helpful in treating back pain issues. I really like those exercises and I think back pain sufferers will find it very helpful for their pain.


1. What is it actually ?

It’s an easy to follow video course created my Ian Hart- a former back pain sufferer who succeeded in finally saying good bye to his back issues after several unsuccessful attempts with almost all the popular and well known back pain treatment options out there. In this program he teaches the exercises that helped him with his back pain.

The program is not intended to help you live with pain, it actually targets the source of pain for proper healing so that you can get out of your pains and live a truly pain free life.

After buying the products I was immediately presented with two up sells. There were almost similar to this program but quite targeted at specific conditions. One of them was for dealing with Sciatica and Piriformis syndrome, while the other was a remedy for the now-infamous-always-sitting problems. Since I didn’t purchase these up sells, I am not in a position to tell what exactly they are.

After skipping both up sells I was taken to the training.

In this article, we will guide you about My Back Pain Coach Review – Is Ian Hart’s Exercises Scam? which will be very helpful for you.


After working extremely hard and searching for back pain relief programs or alternatives for months I have found a lot of them. for more info is here : ian hart my back pain coach

599 views9 comments
bottom of page